glaidel.com français glaidel.com anglais glaidel.com portugais glaidel.com espagnol glaidel.com italien

Custom Website Design

Do you have a project or a company? You need a website, blog, custom online store? You are in the right place, I follow you from the creation of your project to the realization of it. Contact me at glaidel@glaidel.com for more information or for a quote.

Do you already have a website? But you need to be seen on the internet? In this referencement pack I commit to boost your positioning on google with targeted words that will be studied before. Contact me at glaidel@glaidel.com for more information or for a quote.

In my wordpress training pack, I intervene as a professional by approaching you with all aspects of the wordpress cms through conference videos, tutorials and practical work web development (HTML5, CSS3, PHP, ergonomics, natural referencing) ), the WordPress CMS and the professional social networks. I accompany you through the creation of websites, showcase website and e-commerce. Contact me at glaidel@glaidel.com for more information or for a quote.

Conception de site internet sur mesure

Vous avez un projet ou une entreprise? Vous avez besoin d'un site internet, blog, boutique en ligne sur mesure? Vous êtes au bon endroit, je vous suit de la création de votre projet jusqu'à la réalisation de celui-ci. Me contacter pour plus d'informations ou pour un devis.

Vous avez déja un site internet ? Mais vous avez besoin d'etre vue sur internet? Dans ce pack referencement je m'engage à booster votre positionnement sur google avec des mots ciblés que l'on aura étudier auparavant. Me contacter pour plus d'informations ou pour un devis.

Dans mon pack de formation wordpress , j’interviens en tant que professionnel en abordant avec vous tous les aspect du cms wordpress à travers des vidéos conférence, des travaux dirigés et travaux pratiques le développement web (HTML5, CSS3, PHP, ergonomie, référencement naturel), le CMS WordPress et les réseaux sociaux professionnels. Je vous accompagne à travers la création de sites internet, site web vitrine et e-commerce.